IPWEAQ

Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

 



Level 1, 6 Eagleview Place

Eagle Farm Q 4009

info@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6800

Leigh Cunningham

Chief Executive Officer

Leigh.Cunningham@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6810

Craig Moss

Director, Professional Services

Craig.Moss@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6805

David Thompson

Industry Engagement Manager

David.Thompson@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6806

 

Mark Lamont

Director, Information & Resources

Mark.Lamont@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6811

Monica Robertson

Senior Manager, Events & Marketing 

Monica.Robertson@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6802

Tammi Petre

Professional Development Manager

Tammi.Petre@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6807

 

Rebecca Sek

Marketing Coordinator

Rebecca.Sek@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6815

Lexy Rohde 

Business Support Manager

Lexy.Rohde@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6825

Savannah Roberts

Events Coordinator

Savannah.Roberts@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6828

 

James Price

Media Coordinator

James.Price@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6819

Judith Hale

Bookkeeper

Judith.Hale@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6888

Chloe Begley

Administrator

Chloe.Begley@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6800

Public Works Professionals

IPWEAQ Room Hire Facilities

info@ipweaq.com

07 3632 6800

Queensland Water Directorate

A business unit of IPWEAQ

enquiry@qldwater.com.au

07 3632 6850