top of page

Central Queensland Branch


Adam Doherty

CQ Branch President

Director, Dileigh Consulting Engineers

CQ Branch Committee


Greg Abbotts

Technical Officer

Livingstone Shire Council


Jessica Dennien (Vice President)

Civil Engineer


Celisa Faulkner

Manager Asset Planning, Strategic Asset Performance

Gladstone Regional Council


Jason Hoolihan

Manager Infrastructure

Central Highlands Regional Council


Garth Kath

Director of Works and Services

Blackall Tambo Regional Council    


Arvind Jess Layug

Technical Officer/Project Superintendent

Rockhampton Regional Council

Adam Doherty
bottom of page