Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

Glenda Kirk

Branch President

Director Infrastructure Services
Mareeba Shire Council

NQ Branch Committee 

Natasha Murray (Vice President)

Manager, Infrastructure

Douglas Shire Council

Joshua Flanders (Ambassador)

Project Engineer

St George Project Services

Seren McKenzie

Director Infrastructure and Operations

Townsville City Council

Neil Allen


Endgame Projects

Hari Boppudi


Flinders Shire Council

Justin Fischer

Senior Asset Engineering

Shepherd Asset Management Solutions

Victor Mills

Director Works & Building Services

Wujal Wujal Aboriginal Shire Council

Nicola Daaboul

Principal Asset Management Consultant

Assetic Pty Ltd

Graham O'Bryne

Senior Executive Consultant 

Burke Shire Council