IPWEAQ

Enhancing the quality of life for all Queensland communities

 

When & Where

Date: Friday 3 February

Time: 7.00am – 9.00am

Location: Victoria Park, Marquee 

309 Herston Road, Herston Qld 4006

Cost

Members: $65

Non-Members: $80

 

When & Where

Date/s:

SEQ Tuesday 7th February

SWQ Thursday 9th February

CQ Monday 20th February

NQ Wednesday 22nd February

NT Thursday 23 February

Time: 5.30pm – 7.00pm

Location/s: TBA

Cost

FOC Event - Members and Member Guests

 
 

When & Where

Date: TBA

Location: Brisbane

Cost

Member: $550

Member Day Only: $400

Member Graduate Package: $630

Member Package: $940

Non-Member: $850

Non-Member Day Only: $600

Social Function Only: $90

 
 

When & Where

Date: Tuesday 14th March – Wednesday 15th March (2 Days)

Time: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Location: Roma

Cost

Member: $550

Member Day Only: $400

Member Graduate Package: $630

Member Package: $940

Non-Member: $850

Non-Member Day Only: $600

Social Function Only: $90

 

When & Where

Date: Tuesday 21st March – Wednesday 22nd March (2 Days)

Time: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Location: Rockhampton

Cost

Member: $550

Member Day Only: $400

Member Graduate Package: $630

Member Package: $940

Non-Member: $850

Non-Member Day Only: $600

Social Function Only: $90

 

When & Where

Date: Wednesday 19th April – Thursday 20th April (2 Days)

Time: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Location: Victoria Park, Marquee 

309 Herston Road, Herston, Qld 4006

Cost

Member: $600

Member Day Only: $400

Member Package: $990

Graduate Member Package: $880

Non-Member: $900

Non-Member Day Only: $500

Social Function Only: $90

 

When & Where

Date: Thursday 27th April - Friday 28th April (2 Days)

Time: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Location: Institute of Public Works Engineering Australasia, Queensland

               Level 1/6 Eagleview Pl, Eagle Farm QLD 4009

Cost

Members: $500

Non-Members: $800

Member Package: $890

Graduate Member Package: $780

 

When & Where

Date: Tuesday 9th May – Wednesday 10th May  (2 Days)

Time: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Location: Hughenden

Cost

Member: $550

Member Day Only: $400

Member Graduate Package: $630

Member Package $940

Non-Member: $850

Non-Member Day Only: $600

Social Function Only: $90

 

When & Where

Date: Tuesday 23rd May – Wednesday 24th May (2 Days)

Time: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Location: Palmerston

Cost

Member: $550

Member Day Only: $400

Member Graduate Package: $630

Member Package $940

Non-Member: $850

Non-Member Day Only: $600

Social Function Only: $90

 

When & Where

Date: Wednesday 14th June – Thursday 15th June

Time: Wednesday 9.00am – 7.30pm

         Thursday 7.30am – 5.00pm

Location: Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre

               2684-2690 Gold Coast Hwy, Broadbeach QLD 4218

 
 

When & Where

Date: Friday 23rd June

Time: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Location: Brisbane

Cost

Members: $80

Non-Members: $95

 

When & Where

Date: Thursday 17th August – Friday 18th August (two days)

Time: 7.00am – 5.30pm

Location: Barcaldine

Cost

Member: $550

Member Day Only: $300

Member Package $940

Member Graduate Package: $830

Non-Member: $750

Non-Member Day Only: $400

Social Function Only: $90

When & Where

Date: Thursday 24th August

Time: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Location: Institute of Public Works Engineering Australasia, Queensland 

               Level 1/6 Eagleview Pl, Eagle Farm QLD 4009

Cost

Members: $60

Non-Members: $75

 

When & Where

Date: Thursday 7th September

Time: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Location: Townsville  

Cost

Members: $60

Non-Members: $75

When & Where

Date: TBA

Time: 7.00am – 5.30pm

Location: TBA

Cost

Members: $130

Non-Members: $150

 

When & Where

Date: Friday 24th November

Time: 5.30pm – 7.00pm

Location: TBA - All regions

Cost

FOC Event - Members only